Contact details

Select Committee - Loneliness and Social Isolation

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace
Crabble Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JF

07967 809211

Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9LE

07984 532212

karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

75 Copperfield
Lydd
Kent
TN29 9UU

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Liz Hurst

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

liz.hurst@kent.gov.uk

Ida Linfield

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07976 808647

Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Ken Pugh (Chairman)

4 Lynmouth Drive
Minster-on-Sea
Sheerness
Kent
ME12 2HS

03000 411009
07976 808989

ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk