Contact details

Kent and Medway Joint Health and Wellbeing Board

Clair Bell (Chairman)

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Cllr David Brake (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Alan Jarrett

(Address not supplied)

Dr John Allingham

(Address not supplied)

Ian Ayres

NHS West Kent CCG
Wharf House, Medway Wharf Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1RE

i.ayres@nhs.net

Dr Bob Bowes

NHS West Kent CCG
Wharf House, Medway Wharf Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1RE

bob.bowes@nhs.net

Sir Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House
Sutton Road
Langley
Maidstone, Kent
ME17 3NQ

03000 411009
07850 838094

paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Doe

(Address not supplied)

Matt Dunkley CBE

(Address not supplied)

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Graham

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Angela Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee

Snowdrop
Swan Lane
Sellindge
Ashford
TN25 6EB

07887 918458

jenny.hollingsbee@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Eunice Lyons-Backhouse

(Address not supplied)

Chris McKenzie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Martin Potter

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Scott

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Scott-Clark

Kent County Council
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

Caroline Selkirk

(Address not supplied)

Richard Smith

(Address not supplied)

Dr Robert Stewart


robert.stewart@kent.gov.uk

James Williams

(Address not supplied)

Wilf Williams

(Address not supplied)

Dr Lee-Anne Farach

(Address not supplied)