Contact details

Select Committee - Knife Crime in Kent

Paul Barrington-King (Chairman)

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4LH

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Cook

87 Station Road
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 5QQ

07767 338400
07976 808905

Andrew.Cook@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

75 Copperfield
Lydd
Kent
TN29 9UU

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Ken Pugh

4 Lynmouth Drive
Minster-on-Sea
Sheerness
Kent
ME12 2HS

03000 411009
07976 808989

ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

03000 411009
07976 804102

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk