Contact details

Select Committee - Affordable Housing

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace
Crabble Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JF

07514 490775

Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07970 461152

Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1 XQ

07970 461181

Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Robert Thomas (Chairman)

11 Hollow Lane
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 3SB

07890 616968

Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk