Contact details

Member Development Sub-Committee

Neil Baker

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07749 154 424
07305 495 736

Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Mel Dawkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414990

Mel.Dawkins@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hudson

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414908

Sarah.Hudson@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01303 253524

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415013

Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

Dirk Ross

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07776 270416

Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk

Mike Sole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 486804

mike.sole@kent.gov.uk

Joel Cook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)