Election results for Dartford West

County Council - Thursday, 2nd May, 2013
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Jan Ozog was re-elected with a majority of 12%, a change of -8% from the previous election. A total of 3851 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 29% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jan OzogConservative156041%Re-elected-8%
Jo ShippamUK Independence Party111229%--4%
John Patrick BurdenLabour109528%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below842%-2%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Jo ShippamUK Independence PartyEnglish Democrats
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Milly Uncles English Democrats 84 2% Not elected