Election results for Margate & Cliftonville

County Council - Thursday, 2nd May, 2013
Comparison with previous election

 UK Independence Party Win Mo Elenor was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 11467 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 27% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mo ElenorUK Independence Party207018%Newly electedn/a
William ScobieLabour205918%Newly electedn/a
Louise DrelaudLabour200017%Not electedn/a
Clinton SearUK Independence Party181116%Not electedn/a
Ian James GregoryConservative142812%Not electedn/a
Chris WellsConservative135412%Outgoing-9%
Other election candidates-see below7456%-4%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Edward Targett Green Party 276 2% Not elected
Matt Brown Liberal Democrat 247 2% Not elected
Tony Flaig Liberal Democrat 222 2% Not elected