County Council - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Divisions
Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Ashford Central Paul William Bartlett Conservative
Ashford East Steve Campkin Green Party
Ashford Rural East Clair Bell Conservative
Ashford Rural South David Robey Conservative
Ashford Rural West Charlie Simkins Conservative
Ashford South Dirk Ross Conservative
Birchington & Rural Derek Crow-Brown Conservative
Birchington & Rural Linda Ann Wright Conservative
Broadstairs Rosalind Binks Conservative
Canterbury City North Alister John Brady Labour and Co-operative Party
Canterbury City South Mel Dawkins Labour and Co-operative Party
Canterbury North Robert James Thomas Conservative
Canterbury South Michael John Sole Liberal Democrat
Cheriton Sandgate & Hythe East Rory Cassian Love Conservative
Cliftonville Lesley Ann Game Conservative
Cranbrook Seán Holden Conservative
Dartford East Penny Cole Conservative
Dartford North East Kelly Jane Grehan Labour
Dartford Rural Jeremy Alan Kite Conservative
Dartford West Jan Michael Ozog Conservative
Deal & Walmer Trevor Antony Bond Conservative
Deal & Walmer Derek Peter Murphy Conservative
Dover North Stephen Charles Manion Conservative
Dover Town Nigel John Collor Conservative
Dover Town Oliver Charles De Rougement Richardson Conservative
Dover West David Gary Beaney Conservative
Faversham Antony James Hook Liberal Democrat
Folkestone East Jackie Meade Labour
Folkestone West Dylan Jeffrey Conservative
Gravesend East Jordan Michael David Meade Conservative
Gravesend East Alan Michael Ridgers Conservative
Gravesham Rural Bryan John Sweetland Conservative
Herne Bay East Dan Watkins Conservative
Herne Village & Sturry Alan Marsh Conservative
Hythe West Andy Weatherhead Conservative
Maidstone Central Tom Cannon Conservative
Maidstone Central Dan Daley Liberal Democrat
Maidstone North East Ian Chittenden Liberal Democrat
Maidstone Rural East Shellina Prendergast Conservative
Maidstone Rural North Paul Carter Conservative
Maidstone Rural South Lottie Parfitt-Reid Conservative
Maidstone Rural West Simon Noel Webb Conservative
Maidstone South Paul Charles Cooper Conservative
Maidstone South East Gary Cooke Conservative
Malling Central Trudy Dean Liberal Democrat
Malling North Sarah Virginia Hohler Conservative
Malling North East Andrew Mark Stephen Kennedy Conservative
Malling Rural East Sarah Anne Hudson Conservative
Malling West Harry Rayner Conservative
Margate Barry Harvey Lewis Labour
Northfleet & Gravesend West Conrad Broadley Conservative
Northfleet & Gravesend West Lauren Sullivan Labour
Ramsgate Karen Mary Constantine Labour
Ramsgate Trevor Shonk Conservative
Romney Marsh Tony Hills Conservative
Sandwich Sue Chandler Conservative
Sevenoaks North & Darent Valley Roger William Gough Conservative
Sevenoaks Rural North East David Lionel Brazier Conservative
Sevenoaks Rural South Margot Virginia McArthur Conservative
Sevenoaks Town Richard Giles Streatfeild Liberal Democrat
Sevenoaks West Nick Chard Conservative
Sheppey Cameron Andrew Beart Conservative
Sheppey Andy Booth Conservative
Sittingbourne North Mike Dendor Conservative
Sittingbourne South John Geoffrey Wright Conservative
Swale East Rich Lehmann Green Party
Swale West Mike Baldock Swale Independents
Swanley Perry Cole Conservative
Swanscombe and Greenhithe Peter Martin Harman Swanscombe & Greenhithe Residents' Association
Tenterden Mike Hill Conservative
Tonbridge Mark Antony James Hood Green Party
Tonbridge Paul Andrew Stepto Green Party
Tunbridge Wells East Paul Vincent Barrington-King Conservative
Tunbridge Wells North Peter John Oakford Conservative
Tunbridge Wells Rural Sarah Ann Hamilton Conservative
Tunbridge Wells South Becki Bruneau Conservative
Tunbridge Wells West James Pickering McInroy Conservative
Whitstable East & Herne Bay West Neil Stephen Baker Conservative
Whitstable West Mark Charles Dance Conservative
Wilmington Ann Dorothy Allen Conservative