Your Councillors by Division

Councillor by Division
Photograph Councillor Political party Division District
photo of Paul Bartlett

Paul Bartlett

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane, Green Lane, Sevington, Ashford Kent, TN24 0LJ

Home: 01233 500667

Home mobile: 07739 293502

Work: Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Central (Ashford)
photo of George Koowaree

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9LA

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 634760

Home mobile: 07880 722876

Work: george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Ashford East (Ashford)
photo of Clair Bell

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks, Benenden Road, Biddenden, Kent, TN27 8BY

Work mobile: 07976809053

Work: Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural East (Ashford)
photo of Mike Angell

Mike Angell

Mistletoe Cottage, Hamstreet Road, Ashford, Kent, TN26 2NT

Work: 03000411009

Home mobile: 07710 205524

Work: mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural South (Ashford)
photo of Charlie Simkins

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor, Stone Hill Road, Egerton, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9DU

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 756705

Work: charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural West (Ashford)
photo of Dara Farrell

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 416381

Work mobile: 07902 304104

Work: dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Labour Ashford South (Ashford)
photo of Emma Dawson

Emma Dawson

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work: emma.dawson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)
photo of Liz Hurst

Liz Hurst

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: liz.hurst@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)
photo of Rosalind Binks

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 3AH

Home: 01843 869484

Work mobile: 07803 002361

Work: rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Broadstairs (Thanet)
photo of Graham Gibbens

Graham Gibbens

Lychgate, The Terrace, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7AJ

Work: 03000 416139

Work: graham.gibbens@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury City North (Canterbury)
photo of Ida Linfield

Ida Linfield

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Home: 01227 750181

Work: Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Canterbury City South (Canterbury)
photo of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

11 Hollow Lane, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3SB

Work mobile: 07890 616968

Work: Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury North (Canterbury)
photo of Michael Northey

Michael Northey

82 Barton Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 1YH

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 464308

Work: michael.northey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury South (Canterbury)
photo of Rory Love, OBE

Rory Love, OBE

89 Harbour Way, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 1LZ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01303 241785

Work: Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cheriton Sandgate & Hythe East (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Lesley Game

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens, Cliftonville, Kent, CT9 3TG

Work: 07970 461094

Work mobile: 07531 284955

Work: lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cliftonville (Thanet)
photo of Seán Holden

Seán Holden

Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 3PA

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 714880

Work: sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cranbrook (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Penny Cole

Penny Cole

New Blossom, Woodland Avenue, Hartley, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7DB

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07540 668751

Work: penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford East (Dartford)
photo of Dave Butler

Dave Butler

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work: David.Butler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford North East (Dartford)
photo of Jeremy Kite, MBE

Jeremy Kite, MBE

Sherwood, New Barn Road, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7LG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 07748 986637

Work: jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford Rural (Dartford)
photo of Jan Ozog

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3EG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01322 226873

Home mobile: 07930 953600

Work: jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford West (Dartford)
photo of Trevor Bond

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07970 461152

Work: Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Derek Murphy

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1 XQ

Work mobile: 07970 461181

Work: Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Steve Manion

Steve Manion

7 Windsor House, Durham Close, Dover, Kent, CT16 9BD

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07968 972746

Work: steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover North (Dover)
photo of Pauline Beresford

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace, Crabble Avenue, Dover, Kent, CT17 0JF

Home mobile: 07514 490775

Work: Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Nigel Collor

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road, Dover, Kent, CT16 1RR

Work mobile: 07976 808936

Work: nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Geoff Lymer

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm, Alkham, Near Dover, Kent, CT15 7BT

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07960 490929

Work: geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover West (Dover)
photo of Susan Carey

Susan Carey

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Elham Valley (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Antony Hook

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 419916

Work: antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Faversham (Swale)
photo of Dick Pascoe

Dick Pascoe

12 Oak Rise, Terlingham Gardens, Hawkinge, Kent, CT18 7FU

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 07950 021341

Work: Dick.Pascoe@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Folkestone East (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of David Monk

David Monk

23 Minter Avenue, Densole, Kent, CT18 7DS

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01303 891001

Work: David.Monk@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Folkestone West (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Diane Morton

Diane Morton

135 Sun Lane, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 5HW

Work: 03000 411009

Work: Diane.Marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Alan Ridgers

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EP

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07976 804102

Work: Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Bryan Sweetland

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Home: 07976 309171

Work: bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesham Rural (Gravesham)
photo of Andrew Cook

Andrew Cook

87 Station Road, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 5QQ

Home: 07767 338400

Home mobile: 07976 808905

Work: Andrew.Cook@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Bay East (Canterbury)
photo of Alan Marsh

Alan Marsh

Swale Reach House, Wraik Hill, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3BY

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 265112

Home mobile: 07802 939880

Work: alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Village & Sturry (Canterbury)
photo of Martin Whybrow

Martin Whybrow

St Catherine, Cliff Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5XW

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07727 185385

Work: martin.whybrow@kent.gov.uk

Independents (Green Party) Hythe West (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Rob Bird

Rob Bird

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House

Work: rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Dan Daley

Dan Daley

Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0NN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 672459

Home mobile: 07887 956900

Work: dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Ian Chittenden

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4QF

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 630867

Home mobile: 07880 798163

Work: ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone North East (Maidstone)
photo of Shellina Prendergast

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work mobile: 07970 461160

Work: Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural East (Maidstone)
photo of Sir Paul Carter, CBE

Sir Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House, Sutton Road, Langley, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07850 838094

Work: paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural North (Maidstone)
photo of Eric Hotson

Eric Hotson

White Willows, High Street, Staplehurst, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 0BL

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 892312

Work: eric.hotson@kent.gov.uk

Independent Maidstone Rural South (Maidstone)
photo of Paulina Stockell

Paulina Stockell

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: paulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural West (Maidstone)
photo of Paul Cooper

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work mobile: 07452 903034

Work: Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South (Maidstone)
photo of Gary Cooke

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive, Weavering, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5FL

Work: 03000 415978

Home mobile: 07803 007031

Work: gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South East (Maidstone)
photo of Trudy Dean, MBE

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RB

Work: 03000 416022

Home: 01732 843119

Work: trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Malling Central (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Sarah Hohler

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast, Plaxdale Green Road, Stansted, Kent, TN15 7PG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 823347

Work: sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Peter Homewood

Peter Homewood

Morningside, 33 Old Chatham Road, Blue Bell Hill, Aylesford, Kent, ME20 7EZ

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07743 493596

Work: peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North East (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Matthew Balfour

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RN

Work: 03000 415808

Home mobile: 07976 564253

Work: matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling Rural East (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Harry Rayner

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges, Borough Green Road, Wrotham, TN15 7RA

Work: 03000 421606

Work: harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling West (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Barry Lewis

Barry Lewis

10 Nash Court Gardens, Margate, Kent, CT9 4DG

Work mobile: 07976 808755

Work: barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Labour Margate (Thanet)
photo of John Burden

John Burden

7 Downs Road, Istead Rise, Northfleet, Kent, DA13 9HA

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07895 330834

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Dr Lauren Sullivan

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07976 808809

Work: Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Karen Constantine

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9LE

Work mobile: 07984 532212

Work: karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Labour Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Paul Messenger

Paul Messenger

10 Kings Mews, Margate, Kent, CT9 1AE

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07862 299062

Work: paul.messenger@kent.gov.uk

Independent Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Tony Hills

Tony Hills

75 Copperfield, Lydd, Kent, TN29 9UU

Home: 01797 321246

Work: Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Romney Marsh (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Sue Chandler

Sue Chandler

Hadaways, Cop Street, Ash, Canterbury, CT3 2DL

Home: 07989 134576

Work: Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sandwich (Dover)
photo of Roger Gough

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 416167

Work: roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks North & Darent Valley (Sevenoaks)
photo of David Brazier

David Brazier

56 Lambardes, New Ash Green, Longfield, Kent, DA3 8HU

Home: 01474 873857

Work: david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural North East (Sevenoaks)
photo of Peter Lake

Peter Lake

Courtyard House, High Street, Penshurst, Tonbridge, TN11 8BP

Home mobile: 07740 701695

Work: Peter.Lake@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural South (Sevenoaks)
photo of Margaret Crabtree

Margaret Crabtree

Oak End, 17 Knole Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3XH

Work: 03000 411009

Work: margaret.crabtree@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Town (Sevenoaks)
photo of Nick Chard

Nick Chard

42 High Street, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1JG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07855 787511

Work: nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks West (Sevenoaks)
photo of Andy Booth

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Maidstone

Work mobile: 07912 464213

Work: andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Ken Pugh

Ken Pugh

4 Lynmouth Drive, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HS

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07976 808989

Work: ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Jason Clinch

Jason Clinch

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: Jason.Clinch@kent.gov.uk

Swale Independents Sittingbourne North (Swale)
photo of John Wright

John Wright

The Stables, Paradise Farm, Lower Hartlip Road, Hartlip Near Sittingbourne, ME9 7SU

Home: 01795 842852

Work mobile: 07970 461121

Work: john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sittingbourne South (Swale)
photo of Andrew Bowles

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese, 4 Selling Court, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ

Work: 03000 415873

Home: 01227 752840

Home mobile: 07778 629879

Work: andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swale East (Swale)
photo of Mike Whiting

Mike Whiting

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work: mike.whiting@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swale West (Swale)
photo of Michael Horwood

Michael Horwood

40A Manse Way,, Swanley, Kent, BR8 8DD

Home mobile: 07815 483891

Work: Michael.Horwood@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swanley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Peter Harman

Peter Harman

Walmer, Ingress Park, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9NP

Home mobile: 07956 347419

Work: peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Independents (Swanscombe & Greenhithe Residents' Association) Swanscombe and Greenhithe (Dartford)
photo of Mike Hill, OBE

Mike Hill, OBE

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 416240

Work: michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tenterden (Ashford)
photo of Richard Long, TD

Richard Long, TD

15 St Lawrence Avenue, Bidborough, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 0XA

Work: 01892 526449

Home mobile: 07767 377458

Work: richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tonbridge (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Michael Payne

Michael Payne

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work: michael.payne@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tonbridge (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Paul Barrington-King

Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys, 57 Henwood Green Road, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4LH

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07899 731696

Work: paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells East (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Peter Oakford

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy, Pennington Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0SX

Work: 03000 416521

Home: 03000 416521

Work: peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells North (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Sarah Hamilton

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst, 18 Old Kent Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6JD

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01892 835883

Work mobile: 07976 808884

Work: sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells Rural (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Catherine Rankin

Catherine Rankin

6 Regent Place, Kingswood Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4UP

Work mobile: 07976 808827

Work: catherine.rankin@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells South (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of James McInroy

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07976 808774

Work: james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells West (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Mark Dance

Mark Dance

19 Robinson Road, Sunningdale Green, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 5FQ

Home mobile: 07974 730006

Work: mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable West (Canterbury)
photo of Ann Allen, MBE

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7AW

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01322 270325

Work: ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmington (Dartford)