Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division District
photo of Ann Allen, MBE

Ann Allen, MBE

We regret to report that Ann Allen, MBE passed away on 21 October 2021. We extend our deepest sympat...

Conservative Wilmington (Dartford)
photo of Neil Baker

Neil Baker

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 07749 154 424

Home mobile: 07305 495 736

Work: Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable East & Herne Bay West (Canterbury)
photo of Mike Baldock

Mike Baldock

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 471139

Work: mike.baldock@kent.gov.uk

Swale Independents Swale West (Swale)
photo of Paul Barrington-King

Paul Barrington-King

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07899 731696

Work: paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells East (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Paul Bartlett

Paul Bartlett

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07739 293502

Work: Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Central (Ashford)
photo of David Beaney

David Beaney

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07818 024487

Work: David.Beaney@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover West (Dover)
photo of Cameron Beart

Cameron Beart

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07592 108351

Work: Cameron.Beart@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Clair Bell

Clair Bell

c/o Members' Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work mobile: 07976809053

Work: Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural East (Ashford)
photo of Rosalind Binks

Rosalind Binks

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01843 869484

Work mobile: 07803 002361

Work: rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Broadstairs (Thanet)
photo of Trevor Bond

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01304 365816

Home mobile: 07785 291480

Work: Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Andy Booth

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work mobile: 07912 464213

Work: andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Alister Brady

Alister Brady

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01227 250607

Work: Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk

Labour Canterbury City North (Canterbury)
photo of David Brazier

David Brazier

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 415879

Work: david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural North East (Sevenoaks)
photo of Conrad Broadley

Conrad Broadley

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07562 194757

Work: Conrad.Broadley@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Becki Bruneau

Becki Bruneau

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07393644346

Work: Becki.Bruneau@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells South (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Steve Campkin

Steve Campkin

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Ashford East (Ashford)
photo of Tom Cannon

Tom Cannon

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Tom.Cannon@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Susan Carey

Susan Carey

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Elham Valley (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Sir Paul Carter, CBE

Sir Paul Carter, CBE

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07850 838094

Work: paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural North (Maidstone)
photo of Sue Chandler

Sue Chandler

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 07989 134576

Work: Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sandwich (Dover)
photo of Nick Chard

Nick Chard

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07855 787511

Work: nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks West (Sevenoaks)
photo of Ian Chittenden

Ian Chittenden

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 630867

Home mobile: 07880 798163

Work: ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone North East (Maidstone)
photo of Perry Cole

Perry Cole

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07834 768315

Work: Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swanley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Penny Cole

Penny Cole

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07540 668751

Work: penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford East (Dartford)
photo of Nigel Collor

Nigel Collor

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work mobile: 07976 808936

Work: nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Karen Constantine

Karen Constantine

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work mobile: 07984 532212

Work: karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Labour Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Gary Cooke

Gary Cooke

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 415978

Home mobile: 07803 007031

Work: gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South East (Maidstone)
photo of Paul Cooper

Paul Cooper

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work mobile: 07452 903034

Work: Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South (Maidstone)
photo of Derek Crow-Brown

Derek Crow-Brown

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Derek.Crow-Brown@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)
photo of Dan Daley

Dan Daley

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01622 672459

Home mobile: 07887 956900

Work: dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Mark Dance

Mark Dance

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07974 730006

Work: mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable West (Canterbury)
photo of Mel Dawkins

Mel Dawkins

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 414990

Work: Mel.Dawkins@kent.gov.uk

Labour Canterbury City South (Canterbury)
photo of Trudy Dean, MBE

Trudy Dean, MBE

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 416022

Home: 01732 843119

Work: trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Malling Central (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Mike Dendor

Mike Dendor

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07733 937102

Work: Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sittingbourne North (Swale)
photo of Lesley Game

Lesley Game

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 07970 461094

Work: lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cliftonville (Thanet)
photo of Roger Gough

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 416167

Work: roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks North & Darent Valley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Kelly Grehan

Kelly Grehan

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Kelly.Grehan@kent.gov.uk

Labour Dartford North East (Dartford)
photo of Sarah Hamilton

Sarah Hamilton

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01892 835883

Work: sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells Rural (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Peter Harman

Peter Harman

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07956 347419

Work: peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Independents (Swanscombe & Greenhithe Residents' Association) Swanscombe and Greenhithe (Dartford)
photo of Mike Hill, OBE

Mike Hill, OBE

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 416240

Work: michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tenterden (Ashford)
photo of Tony Hills

Tony Hills

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 01797 366837

Home: 01797 321246

Work: Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Romney Marsh (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Sarah Hohler

Sarah Hohler

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 823347

Work: sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Seán Holden

Seán Holden

c/o Member Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 714880

Work: sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cranbrook (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Mark Hood

Mark Hood

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01732 508640

Home mobile: 07968644404

Work: Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Tonbridge (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Antony Hook

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 419916

Work: antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Faversham (Swale)
photo of Sarah Hudson

Sarah Hudson

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 414908

Work: Sarah.Hudson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling Rural East (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Dylan Jeffrey

Dylan Jeffrey

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 414912

Home: 01303 255773

Work: Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Folkestone West (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Andrew Kennedy

Andrew Kennedy

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07792 924820

Work: Andrew.Kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North East (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Jeremy Kite, MBE

Jeremy Kite, MBE

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 07748 986637

Work: jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford Rural (Dartford)
photo of Rich Lehmann

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Swale East (Swale)
photo of Barry Lewis

Barry Lewis

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work mobile: 07976 808755

Work: barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Labour Margate (Thanet)
photo of Rory Love, OBE

Rory Love, OBE

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01303 241785

Work: Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cheriton Sandgate & Hythe East (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Steve Manion

Steve Manion

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07968 972746

Work: steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover North (Dover)
photo of Alan Marsh

Alan Marsh

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 265112

Home mobile: 07802 939880

Work: alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Village & Sturry (Canterbury)
photo of Margot McArthur

Margot McArthur

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Margot.McArthur@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural South (Sevenoaks)
photo of James McInroy

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells West (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Jackie Meade

Jackie Meade

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent`, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07475 215521

Work: Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Labour Folkestone East (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Jordan Meade

Jordan Meade

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07977 367013

Work: Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Derek Murphy

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1 XQ

Work mobile: 07970 461181

Work: Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Peter Oakford

Peter Oakford

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 03000 416521

Home mobile: 07776 170657

Work: peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells North (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Jan Ozog

Jan Ozog

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07930 953600

Work: jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford West (Dartford)
photo of Lottie Parfitt-Reid

Lottie Parfitt-Reid

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07919 360000

Work: Lottie.Parfitt-Reid@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural South (Maidstone)
photo of Shellina Prendergast

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural East (Maidstone)
photo of Harry Rayner

Harry Rayner

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 421606

Work: harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling West (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Oliver Richardson

Oliver Richardson

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07898 209187

Work: Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Alan Ridgers

Alan Ridgers

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of David Robey

David Robey

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01233 712760

Home mobile: 07780 687843

Work: David.Robey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural South (Ashford)
photo of Dirk Ross

Dirk Ross

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07776 270416

Work: Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford South (Ashford)
photo of Trevor Shonk

Trevor Shonk

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: trevor.shonk@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Charlie Simkins

Charlie Simkins

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 756705

Work: charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural West (Ashford)
photo of Mike Sole

Mike Sole

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07739 486804

Work: mike.sole@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Canterbury South (Canterbury)
photo of Paul Stepto

Paul Stepto

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Paul.Stepto@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Tonbridge (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Richard Streatfeild, MBE

Richard Streatfeild, MBE

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 07944 888815

Work: Richard.Streatfeild@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sevenoaks Town (Sevenoaks)
photo of Dr Lauren Sullivan

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07976 808809

Work: Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Bryan Sweetland

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 07976 309171

Work: bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesham Rural (Gravesham)
photo of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work mobile: 07740 347419

Work: Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury North (Canterbury)
photo of Dan Watkins

Dan Watkins

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 03000 414584

Work: Dan.Watkins@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Bay East (Canterbury)
photo of Andy Weatherhead

Andy Weatherhead

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Andy.Weatherhead@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Hythe West (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Simon Webb

Simon Webb

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural West (Maidstone)
photo of John Wright

John Wright

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01795 842852

Work: john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sittingbourne South (Swale)
photo of Linda Wright

Linda Wright

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07825 338999

Work: Linda.Wright@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)